## **Disclosure Initiative Project Advisory Panel**

## **List of Panel Members**

Name	Organisation
Dean Arden	Pitcher Partners
Diana D'Ambra	Australian Shareholders Association
Karen Foo	Department of Treasury and Finance – Victoria
Kerry Hicks	Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Sanjay Khushu	Telstra
Julie Locke	KPMG
Doug Niven	Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Adam Sofoulis	Wesfarmers
Rachel Vagg	Queensland Audit Office

## List of AASB members on the Panel

Name	Organisation
Regina Fikkers	AASB member
	PricewaterhouseCoopers
Andrew Kearnan	AASB member
	Corporate adviser
Megan Wilson	AASB member
	Ernst and Young