Skip To Content | Contact Us | About AASB | Links

AASB on Twitter AASB on LinkedIn



Disclosure Initiative Project Advisory Panel

Panel Members

Name Organisation
Dean Ardern Pitcher Partners
Diana D’Ambra Australian Shareholders Association
Karen Foo Department of Treasury and Finance – Victoria
Sanjay Khushu Telstra
Julie Locke KPMG
Robin Low Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (AUASB) Board Member
Doug Niven Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Nick Ridehalgh KPMG
Amitav Saha The University of Notre Dame Australia
Tom Scott Auckland University of Technology
Adam Sofoulis Wesfarmers
Rachel Vagg Queensland Audit Office
Matthew Zappulla Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (AUASB)