Skip To Content | Contact Us | About AASB | Links

AASB on Twitter AASB on LinkedIn



Fair Value Project Advisory Panel

Panel Members

Name Organisation
David Brandon  Australian Property Institute
Vinh-on Martinez The Audit Office of NSW
Milton Cations  AVSC Committee Member
John Comrie JAC Comrie Pty Ltd
David Edgerton APV Valuers and Asset Management
Roy Farthing Ernst & Young
Alison Gatt The Audit Office of New South Wales
David Hardidge Queensland Audit Office
Jonathan Kyvelidis Victorian Auditor-General's Office
Janet Mack School of Accountancy at QUT
Sean Osborn HoTARAC
Sean Rugers PwC Australia
Chandi Saba The Hills Shire Council NSW
Cameron Slatyer Australian Museum Research Institute
Brian Smith NAMS
John Stanley WA Department of Education
Todd Svanberg JLL
Alison White Deloitte
Mel Yates Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Tom Moloney KPMG

AASB members on the Panel

Mike Blake
Carmen Ridley