Skip To Content | Contact Us | About AASB | Links

AASB on Twitter AASB on LinkedIn



Financial Instruments Project Advisory Panel

Panel Members as at 1 September 2019

Name Organisation
Wayne Basford BDO
Victor German Macquarie Bank
Lee-Anne Harris Victorian Department of Treasury and Finance
David Holland Moore Stephens
David Seton ANZ
Rob Sharma APRA
Vincent Sheehan EY
Adam Sofoulis Wesfarmers
Patricia Stebbens KPMG
Henri Venter Deloitte
Regina Fikkers PwC
Marc Smit NAB