Conceptual Framework

Current Panel Members

Name Organisation
Aletta Boshoff  BDO
Amir Ghandar  Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand
Anne Waters  Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (AUASB) staff
Bryan Howieson  The University of Adelaide - Associate Professor in Accounting
Channa Wijesinghe  Accounting Professional and Ethical Standards Board
Colin Parker  Institute of Public Accountants (representative)
Dean Ardern  Pitcher Partners
Diana D'Ambra  Australian Shareholders Association
Doug Niven  Australian Securities and Investments Commission
Jeff Tulk  Saward Dawson
Justin Reid  Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (AUASB) Board Member
Kaveh Daemi  Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
Kerry Hicks  Pitcher Partners
Martin Olde  Nexia
Mel Yates  Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission
Michael Van Houten   EY
Michael Voogt  KPMG
Owen Carew  Grant Thornton
Ram Subramanian  CPA Australia
Regina Fikkers  PwC
Richard Kerr  Finance NSW
Roberta Skliros  Australasian Council of Auditors General
Sam Henderson  ANZ
Simon Cammell  Group of 100 / Australia Post
Stan Spasojevic  Australian Taxation Office
Sue Wright  UTS - Head of Accounting Discipline Group
Ushi Ghoorah  Western Sydney University – Academic Staff
Vicki Stylianou  Institute of Public Accountants
Vincent Padgham  Heads of Treasury Accounting and Reporting Advisory Committee

AASB Members on the Panel

Name Organisation
Alison White Deloitte
Subscribe for updates Subscribe