Insurance Transition Resource Group

Current Panel Members

Name Organisation
Anne Driver – Chair Deloitte
Stuart Alexander Deloitte
Prof. Jac Birt University of Western Australia
Anthony Coleman Lonergan Edwards
Cassandra Cope HCF
Brendan Counsell EY
David Daniels NSW Audit Office
Jennifer Dwyer Medibank
Emily Evitts Allianz
Fehraz Fallil iCare NSW
Karen Foo Department of Treasury and Finance (VIC)
Regina Fikkers PwC
Peter Grant IAG
Scott Hadfield PwC
Charles Hett NZASB
Jeroen Van Koert AIA
Chris Maher AMP
Louise Miller Suncorp
Aiden Nguyen Financial Services Council
Brett Pickett

TAL/Chair of the Institute of Actuaries IFRS 17 Implementation Task Force

Rachel Poo


David Rush Institute of Actuaries IFRS 17 Implementation Task Force
Rhian Saunsbury Insurance Australia Group (IAG)
Frank Saliba ATO
Rob Sharma APRA
Warwick Spargo RSM
Paul Stacey Insurance Council of Australia
Leong Tan Swiss Re
Ciara Wasley NIB
Leann Yuen KPMG / Co-Chair of the Accounting & Actuaries Liaison Committee (AALC)
Subscribe for updates Subscribe